Complaint Letter

 

Garage

1965 Hyde Park Road

London, Ontario

 

May Thomas,

 

I have always been very pleased with the service I have received at Garage, however, I was not this one time. I was looking to buy a winter coat from Garage that I had seen in the store before, and I had really liked it. When I went to try the coat on, I had seen that it was on a rack with a sign on it that read “50 percent off.” I was very happy about this, as you can imagine, because now I was not only getting the coat I loved, but now I was getting it for only half of the price! But when I went up to the front counter to pay for my coat, I was told that it was no longer 50 percent off, and that that promotion had ended the day before, and they hadn’t taken the signs down yet. I was very dissapointed with this. I expect that next time a promotion ends, you should take down the signs for it, or place the clothing on a different rack. This was a very avoidable mistake, and I hope I do not see it happen again.

 

Sophie Skinner

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment